Contact Us


Rolling Hills Baptist Church

P.O. Box 2170
Peachtree City, GA 30269
(678) 626-RHBC (7422) -Pastor’s Office
office@rhbc.org

Staff Email and Points of Contact

Pastor

Administration

Adult Small Group Coordinator

Children’s Ministry Leader

Financial Secretary

Inreach Coordinator

Missions Coordinator

Treasurer

Worship Leader

Youth Ministry Leaders

frank@rhbc.org

admin@rhbc.org

smallgroup@rhbc.org

children@rhbc.org

finance@rhbc.org

admin@rhbc.org

missions@rhbc.org

treasurer@rhbc.org

worship@rhbc.org

youth@rhbc.org

Follow us on Facebook